Band Administration Building

Phone: (807) 876-2292 or (800) 463-8079

Fax: (807) 876-2757

Mailing Address: c/o Band Office  P.O. Box 609  Longlac, ON  P0T 2A0

Location: 209 Otter Street,  Long Lake #58 First Nation, ON  P0T 2A0

Chief of Long lake #58 F.N.

Chief                                                                        Veronica Waboose

Phone: (807) 876-2292 or (800) 463-8079 ext. 224

Email: Veronica.waboose@longlake58fn.ca

Band Manager

Band Manager/Councillor                              Henry Waboose

Phone: (807) 876-2292 or (800) 463-8079 ext. 228

Email: Henry.waboose@longlake58fn.ca

Human Resources

Vacant

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

Economic Development Consultation/Development Coordinator/Councillor                                                                                                                  John O’Nabigon

Phone: (807) 876-2292 or (800) 463-8079 ext. 239

Email: John.onabigon@longlake58fn.ca

Economic Development Officer                                                                                                                                               Darcy Waboose

Phone: (807) 876-2292 or (800) 463-8079 ext. 241

Email: Darcy.waboose@longlake58fn.ca

Comprehensive Community Planner (All)/Councilor                                  Noreen Agnew

Phone: (807) 876-2292 ext. 241

Email: Noreen.agnew@longlake58fn.ca

Community Communication Liaison Officer                                            Ervin Waboose

Phone: (807) 876-2292 or (800) 463-8079 ext. 243

Email: Ervin.waboose@longlake58fn.ca

Administrator Assistant                                                                                Gale Desmoulin

Phone: (807) 876-2292 or (800) 463-8079 ext. 241

Email: Gale.desmoulin@longlake58fn.ca

Community Consultation Coordinator                                                      Sheri Desmoulin

Phone: (807) 876-2292 or (800) 463-8079 ext. 230

Email: Sheri.desmoulin@longlake58fn.ca

GGM Mine Liaison                                                                                          Anisa O’Nabigon

Phone: (807) 876-2292 or (800) 463-8079 ext. 230

Email: Anisa.onabigon@longlake58fn.ca

GIS Coordinator                                                                                H. Nhiwatiwa

Phone: (807) 876-2292 or (800) 463-8079 ext. 230

Email: hilary.nhiwatiwa@longlake58fn.ca

GIS Trainee                                                                               Ervin J. Waboose

Phone: (807) 876-2292 or (800) 463-8079 ext. 230

Email: ewaboose@longlake58fn.ca

 

MEMBERSHIP

Membership Clerk and Main Secretary                                                            Valarie Patabon

Phone: (807) 876-2292 or (800) 463-8079 ext. 221

Email: Valerie.patabon@longlake58fn.ca

SOCIAL SERVICES

Social Services Coordinator                                                                      Denise Bouchard-Wood

Phone: (807) 876-2292 or (800) 463-8079 ext. 226

Email: Denise.bouchard@longlake58fn.ca

Social Services Addictions Worker                                                                Harold Tookenay

Phone: (807) 876-2292 or (800) 463-8079 ext. 238

Email: Harold.tookenay@longlake58fn.ca

(On Parental Leave)                                                                                              Social Services Caseworker Trainee                                                        Mindy Chapais 

Phone: (807) 876-2292 or (800) 463-8079 ext. 227

Email: Mindy.Chapais@longlake58fn.ca

Social Services Assistant                                                                                    Pauline Dore 

Phone: (807) 876-2292 or (800) 463-8079 ext. 227

Email: Pauline.dore@longlake58fn.ca

Social Services Assistant Trainee                                                                    Kyla Finlayson

Phone: (807) 876-2292 or (800) 463-8079 ext. 227

Social Services Caseworker                                                                                  Sonni Mazinakouskang

Phone: (807) 876-2292 or (800) 463-8079 ext. 227

Email: sonni.mazinakouskang@longlake58fn.ca

 

 

 

FINANCE

Finance Manager/Deputy Chief/Councilor                                        Anthony Legarde

Phone: (807) 876-2292 or (800) 463-8079 ext. 222

Email: Anthony.legarde@longlake58fn.ca

Finance Assistant                                                                                          Sharon Karhunen

Phone: (807) 876-2292 or (800) 463-8079 ext. 231

Email: Sharonkarhunen@58education.com

HOUSING

Housing Manager                                                                                            Scott Desmoulin

Phone: (807) 876-2292 or (800) 463-8079 ext. 229

Email: Scott.desmoulin@longlake58fn.ca

Housing Assistant                                                                                            Casey Fortier

Phone: (807) 876-2292 or (800) 463-8079 ext. 229

Email: Casey.fortier@longlake58fn.ca

EMPLOYMENT

Employment Counsellor                                                                                    George Muckaday

Phone: (807) 876-2292 or (800) 463-8079 ext. 225

Email: George.muckaday@longlake58fn.ca

LANDS

Lands Manager                                                                                                    Lacey Garrett

Phone: (807) 876-2292 or (800) 463-8079 ext. 242

Email: Lacey.mcfarlane@longlake58fn.ca

Lands Assistant                                                                                                      Jonias Finlayson

Phone: (807) 876-2292 or (800) 463-8079 ext. 242

Email: Jonias.finlayson@longlake58fn.ca

 

HEALTH AND SOCIAL

Health Director/Councillor                                                                            Judy Desmoulin

Email: Judy.desmoulin@longlake58fn.ca

Family Support Worker                                                                                      Amy Patabon 

Phone: (807) 876-2292 or (800) 463-8079 ext. 234

Email: Amy.patabon@longlake58fn.ca

Victim Services/Family Well Being Worker (Part-time)                  Cheyanne Patabon

Phone: (807) 876-2292 or (800) 463-8079 ext. 233

Email: Cheyanne.patabon@longlake58fn.ca

Comprehensive Community Planner (Youth)                                        Kristy Muckaday

Phone: (807) 876-2292 or (800) 463-8079 ext. 234

Email: Kristy.Muckaday@longlake58fn.ca  

Family Support Worker/Councilor                                                              Mary Waboose 

Phone: (807) 876-2292 or (800) 463-8079 ext. 232

Email: Mary.waboose@longlake58fn.ca

Family Support Worker/Councilor                                                              Patrick Patabon 

Phone: (807) 876-2292 or (800) 463-8079 ext. 233

Email: Patrick.patabon@longlake58fn.ca

Family Well Being Worker                                                                  Roseanne Legarde

Phone: (807) 876-2292 or (800) 463-8079 ext. 244

Email: Roseanne.legarde@longlake58fn.ca