Band Administration Building

Phone: (807) 876-2292 or (800) 463-8079

Fax: (807) 876-2757

Mailing Address: c/o Band Office  P.O. Box 609  Longlac, ON  P0T 2A0

Location: 209 Otter Street,  Long Lake #58 First Nation, ON  P0T 2A0

Chief

Chief, Veronica Waboose

Phone: (807) 876-2292 or (800) 463-8079 ext. 224

Email: Veronica.waboose@longlake58fn.ca

Band Manager

Band Manager and Councillor, Henry Waboose

Phone: (807) 876-2292 or (800) 463-8079 ext. 228

Email: Henry.waboose@longlake58fn.ca

Human Resources

Director Human Resources, Ammar Riaz

Phone: (807) 876-2292 or (800) 463-8079 ext. 240

Email: Ammar.riaz@longlake58fn.ca

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

Administrator Assistant, Gale Desmoulin

Phone: (807) 876-2292 or (800) 463-8079 ext. 241

Email: Gale.desmoulin@longlake58fn.ca

Comprehensive Community Planner (all), Noreen Agnew

Phone: (807) 876-2292 ext. 241

Email: Noreen.agnew@longlake58fn.ca

Community Communication Liaison Officer, Ervin Waboose

Phone: (807) 876-2292 or (800) 463-8079 ext. 243

Email: Ervin.waboose@longlake58fn.ca

Community Consultation Coordinator, Sheri Desmoulin

Phone: (807) 876-2292 or (800) 463-8079 ext. 230

Email: Sheri.desmoulin@longlake58fn.ca

Economic Development Consultation/ Development Coordinator and Councillor, John O'Nabigon

Phone: (807) 876-2292 or (800) 463-8079 ext. 239

Email: John.onabigon@longlake58fn.ca

Economic Development Officer, Darcy Waboose

Phone: (807) 876-2292 or (800) 463-8079 ext. 241

Email: Darcy.waboose@longlake58fn.ca

GGM Mine Liaison, Anisa O’Nabigon

Phone: (807) 876-2292 or (800) 463-8079 ext. 230

Email: Anisa.onabigon@longlake58fn.ca

GIS Coordinator, H. Nhiwatiwa

Phone: (807) 876-2292 or (800) 463-8079 ext. 230

Email: hilary.nhiwatiwa@longlake58fn.ca

MEMBERSHIP

Membership Clerk and Main Secretary, Valarie Patabon

Phone: (807) 876-2292 or (800) 463-8079 ext. 221

Email: Valerie.patabon@longlake58fn.ca

ONTARIO WORKS

Ontario Works Coordinator, Denise Bouchard-Wood

Phone: (807) 876-2292 or (800) 463-8079 ext. 226

Email: Denise.bouchard@longlake58fn.ca

Ontario Works Addictions Worker, Harold Tookenay

Phone: (807) 876-2292 or (800) 463-8079 ext. 238

Email: Harold.tookenay@longlake58fn.ca

Ontario Works Caseworker, Shirley Tyance 

Phone: (807) 876-2292 or (800) 463-8079 ext. 236

Email: Shirley.tyance@longlake58fn.ca

Ontario Works Caseworker, Mindy Chapais 

Phone: (807) 876-2292 or (800) 463-8079 ext. 227

Email: Mindy.Chapais@longlake58fn.ca

Ontario Works Assistant, Pauline Dore 

Phone: (807) 876-2292 or (800) 463-8079 ext. 227

Email: Pauline.dore@longlake58fn.ca

 

 

 

 

FINANCE

Finance Manager and Councillor, Anthony Legarde

Phone: (807) 876-2292 or (800) 463-8079 ext. 222

Email: Anthony.legarde@longlake58fn.ca

Finance Assistant, Sharon Karhunen

Phone: (807) 876-2292 or (800) 463-8079 ext. 231

Email: Sharonkarhunen@58education.com

HOUSING

Housing Manager, Scott Desmoulin

Phone: (807) 876-2292 or (800) 463-8079 ext. 229

Email: Scott.desmoulin@longlake58fn.ca

Housing Assistant, Casey Fortier

Phone: (807) 876-2292 or (800) 463-8079 ext. 229

Email: Casey.fortier@longlake58fn.ca

EMPLOYMENT

Employment Counsellor, George Muckaday

Phone: (807) 876-2292 or (800) 463-8079 ext. 225

Email: George.muckaday@longlake58fn.ca

LANDS

Lands Manager, Lacey Garrett

Phone: (807) 876-2292 or (800) 463-8079 ext. 242

Email: Lacey.mcfarlane@longlake58fn.ca

Lands Assistant, Jonias Finlayson

Phone: (807) 876-2292 or (800) 463-8079 ext. 242

Email: Jonias.finlayson@longlake58fn.ca

 

HEALTH/SOCIAL SERVICES

Health Director and Councillor, Judy Desmoulin

Email: Judy.desmoulin@longlake58fn.ca

Family Support Worker, Amy Patabon 

Phone: (807) 876-2292 or (800) 463-8079 ext. 234

Email: Amy.patabon@longlake58fn.ca

Victim Services/Family Well Being Worker (part-time), Cheyanne Patabon

Phone: (807) 876-2292 or (800) 463-8079 ext. 233

Email: Cheyanne.patabon@longlake58fn.ca

Comprehensive Community Planner (youth) Kristy Muckaday

Phone: (807) 876-2292 or (800) 463-8079 ext. 234

Email: Kristy.Muckaday@longlake58fn.ca  

Family Support Worker, Mary Waboose 

Phone: (807) 876-2292 or (800) 463-8079 ext. 232

Email: Mary.waboose@longlake58fn.ca

Family Support Worker and Councillor, Patrick Patabon 

Phone: (807) 876-2292 or (800) 463-8079 ext. 233

Email: Patrick.patabon@longlake58fn.ca

Family Well Being Worker, Roseanne Legarde

Phone: (807) 876-2292 or (800) 463-8079 ext. 244

Email: Roseanne.legarde@longlake58fn.ca